Punti Vendita

BARI - Altamura

Via U. Foscolo, 28/A
altamura@coffeespecialist.it

BOLOGNA - S. Giovanni in Persiceto

Via Gramsci, 11
bologna@coffeespecialist.it

BRESCIA - Cazzago S. Martino

Via Calchera 24
franciacorta@coffeespecialist.it

FIRENZE

Via S. Ammirato 41/R angolo Capo di Mondo 22/R
firenze@coffeespecialist.it


MILANO - Corbetta

Via G. Mazzini, 9
corbetta@coffeespecialist.it

MILANO - Locate Triulzi

Via Trento, 1/3
locate@coffeespecialist.it

MONZA

Via Mentana, 2
monza@coffeespecialist.it

MONZA - Carate Brianza

Via Silvio Pellico, 31
carate@coffeespecialist.it


MACERATA - Montecosaro

Via Don Bosco, 5
montecosaro@coffeespecialist.it

PAVIA - Garlasco

Via Roma, 13/A
garlasco@coffeespecialist.it

PAVIA - Torricella Verzate

Via Emilia, 49
pavia@coffeespecialist.it

PIACENZA

Piazza Del Duomo, 23
piacenza@coffeespecialist.it


PORDENONE - Aviano

Via Roma, 22
aviano@coffeespecialist.it

RAGUSA

Via Lupis, 60
ragusa@coffeespecialist.it

TORINO

Via Genova, 93/D
torino@coffeespecialist.it